Skip to main content

Ann Morgan


Appointed by the Province for a term of three year effective March 27, 2021. Reappointed by the Solicitor General under subsection 27(10) of the Police Services Act for a period of three months, effective March 27, 2024. Reappointed by the Province for an additional term of three year effective April 1, 2024.

Interim Chair, March 2, 2023 - April 28, 2023

Appointed as Chair on April 28, 2023